Home
  About Us
Mission Statement
Bylaws
Fellows
  Officers
  Seminars
  Special Initiatives
  Minutes
  Application
  Links
 
 Search UMD:
Powered by Google

Fellows

FELLOWS AS OF MAY 2007

Name

Department

Phone

E-mail

Linda Aldoory (2007) Communication x56528 laldoory@umd.edu
Patricia Alexander* (2002) Human Development x52821 palexand@umd.edu

Frank Alt* (2002)

Smith School of Business

x52231

falt@rhsmith.umd.edu

Arjang Assad*  (2002)

Smith School of Business

x52306 aassad@rhsmith.umd.edu
Peter Beicken (2007) Languages, Literatures  & Cultures x54098 beic@umd.edu
Robert Berdahl College of Education x53577 berdahl@umd.edu
David Bigio Mechanical Engineering x55288 bigio@umd.edu

Charles Butterworth (2004)

Government & Politics

x54110

cebworth@gvpt.umd.edu

Ken Conca (2004)

Government & Politics

x54125

kconca@gvpt.umd.edu

Todd Cooke (2005) Cell Biology & Molecular Genetics x54661 tjcooke@umd.edu
Bernard D. Cooperman History x54271 cooperma@umd.edu

Neil Davidson (Emeritus) (2002)

Curriculum & Instruction

x58460

neild@umd.edu

Jane Donawerth (2002)

English

x53818

donawert@umd.edu

Anthony Ephremides (2002)

Electrical Engineering & ISR

x53641

tony@eng.umd.edu

Elke Frederiksen (2004)

Lamguages, Literatures & Cultures

x54107

epf@umd.edu

Judith Freidenberg Anthropology x51420 jfreiden@umd.edu
Sylvester James Gates Physics x56025 gatess@umd.edu
Evan Golub (2005) Computer Science x50180 egolub@cs.umd.edu

Jordan Goodman (2002)

Physics

x55946

goodman@umdgrb.umd.edu

Jim Greenberg (2006) Education x53154 jdgg@umd.edu
Lily Griner McKeldin Library/Public Services x59278 griner@umd.edu

Denny Gulick* (2002)

Mathematics

x55157

dng@math.umd.edu

Frances Gulick (2005) Mathematics x55154 ffg@math.umd.edu

Trudi Bellardo Hahn (2002)

Information Studies

x52047

thahn@umd.edu 

Paul S. Herrnson Government and Politics x54123 herrnson@umd.edu

William Hodos (Emeritus) (2004)

Psychology

x55875

whodos@psyc.umd.edu

Fatimah Jackson (2002)

Applied Biological Anthropology

x51431

flcj6@hotmail.com

Barbara Jacoby (2005) Campus Programs and Multicultural Involvement & Community Advocacy x47253 bjacoby@umd.edu
Don Langenberg (2005) Physics x59983 dnl@usmd.edu

James Lesher (2004)

Philosophy

x52117

jlesher@umd.edu

K.J.Ray Liu Electrical & Computer Engineering x56619 kjrliu@umd.edu
Ruth Lozner* (2006) Art x51451 rjlozner@umd.edu
Marcia V. Marinelli Counselling Center x47680 marcym@umd.edu

Cindy Martin*(2002)

Languages, Literatures  & Cultures

x54244

cmartin@umd.edu

Katherine McAdams (2002)

Undergraduate Studies

x59357

kmcadams@deans.umd.edu

Maryann McDermott-Jones Chemistry & Biochemistry x51790 mjones1@umd.edu

Marla McIntosh(2002)

Natural Resource Sci. & Landscape Architecture

x51323

mmcintos@umd.edu

Jack Minker (2002)

Computer Science & UMIACS

x52676

minker@cs.umd.edu

Edgar Moctezuma Cell Biology & Molecular Genetics x51638 emoctezu@umd.edu
Glenn E. Moglen Civil & Environmental Engineering x51964 moglen@umd.edu

Phylis Moser-Veillon* (Emerita) (2002)

Nutrition and Food Science

 x54502

pmv@umd.edu
Alison.G. Olson History x54297 aolson@umd.edu
Rebecca L. Oxford Curriculum & Instruction x58157 roxford@umd.edu
Jo Paoletti (2005) American Studies x56646 umprof@aol.com
Sherri Parks American Studies Arts & Humanities    
Art Popper (2005) Biology x51940 apopper@umd.edu
Joe Redish (2005) Physics x56120 redish@umd.edu
Leigh Ryan English x53786 lr@umd.edu
Steven Selden Education Policy and Leadership x53566 selden@umd.edu

Gregory Staley (2004)

Classics

x52016

gstaley@umd.edu

John B. (Jack) Sullivan Plant Science & Landscape Architecture x50106 jack@umd.edu
Katerina V. (Kaci) Thompson College of Chemical & Life Sciences x52160 kaci@umd.edu
Mark Varner (2006)           Animal & Avian Sciences x51374 markv@umd.edu
Leah Waks Communication x56529 leahwaks@umd.edu

Anne Warren (2002)

Dance

x53187

awarren@umd.edu

Susan White Robert H. Smith School of Business x58700 suwhite@umd.edu
Scott A. Wolpert Mathematics x48282 swolpert@umd.edu

Andrew Wolvin (2002)

Communication

x56521

awolvin@umd.edu 

* Members of the Founding Council            (    )  denotes year selected as a Fellow


FORMER FELLOWS

Name

Department

Phone

E-mail

Emily van Zee (2004)

Curriculum & Instruction

x53161

evz@umd.edu



Return to Top

 

 

University of Maryland


 

2010 University of Maryland.
Maintained by the Academy for Excellence in Teaching and Learning
Last modified: February 1, 2010